1-North Stars(NS),   2-Goal Diggers(GD),   3-Killer Whales(BLU),   4-Stingers(STI),   5-Pylons(PYL),   6-Timberwolves(BLA),   7-Purple TR8RZ(PUR),   8-White Walkers(WW),  



Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday October 22, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday October 29, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday November 05, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday November 12, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday November 19, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday November 26, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday December 03, 2017

UNB South Gym

Sunday January 07, 2018

UNB South Gym

Sunday January 14, 2018

UNB South Gym

Sunday January 21, 2018

UNB South Gym

Sunday January 28, 2018

UNB South Gym

Sunday February 04, 2018

UNB South Gym

Sunday February 11, 2018

UNB South Gym

Sunday February 18, 2018

UNB South Gym

Sunday February 25, 2018

UNB South Gym

  • 11:30 AMBLA vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 11:55 AMBLU vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 12:20 PMBLA vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 12:45 PMWW vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 1:10 PMBLU vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 1:35 PMBLU vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 2:00 PMNS vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 2:25 PMNS vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 2:50 PMPYL vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 3:15 PMNS vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 3:40 PMPYL vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 4:05 PMGD vs STI
    0 - 0