No Regretzkys

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season2716741249136
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Derek BrownF2671011281.08
Mike ConnorF/D278518311.15
Jeff GallantF2431143482
Jean-Marc GionetF27831120.44
Marc GuitardF2733303662.44
Connor HoegF/D272611190.7
Scott McLeanF27964190.7
Mike RidleyF2418231421.75
Matt VautourD198106241.26

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Paul Richard00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 23, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 04, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 02, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 09, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMGRI vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMBLA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMNG vs WHA
    0 - 0

Sunday December 16, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMTC vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMBLA vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday January 06, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMBLZ vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMTC vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday January 13, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMBLZ vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday January 27, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMRR vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday February 17, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMTC vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday February 24, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday March 03, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMBLZ vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday April 07, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMTC vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMBLZ vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday April 14, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday April 21, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMRR vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMBLZ vs NG
    0 - 0