Red Rockets

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season9423282211
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Stephen AthertonD610120.33
Rick BartlettD600000
Troy DoyleF/D9451101.11
Roger GervaisF/D610010.17
Robert JohnsonF681091.5
Justin McKillopF/D312031
Jordan RattrayD905160.67
Doug VirtueF/D940370.78
Jamie WilliamsF9950141.56

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Brandon Leet-MacFarlane00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 23, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMNG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMBLA vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMBLA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLU vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMRR vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMGRI vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMNG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday November 04, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMRR vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMRR vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMRR vs BLU
    0 - 0

Sunday November 18, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMNG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMRR vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMRR vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMBLU vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMGRI vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMNG vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday December 02, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 12:00 AMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 12:00 AMRR vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 12:00 AMRR vs MEG
    0 - 0