Goal Diggers

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season12741483115
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Troy Doyle F/D127412231.92
Jean-Marc GionetF/D12550100.83
Wayne HelpardD1223380.67
Robert JohnsonF121291221.83
Jon LoubertF12622100.83
Darryl MoorcroftF813481
Tim O'LearyF/D12673161.33
Rakesh RajputD12283131.08
Matthew WedgeF9745161.78

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Mark farrell00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMWW vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 7:20 PMGD vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMGD vs PYL
    0 - 0

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:55 PMNS vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMWW vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMGD vs BLU
    0 - 0

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 7:20 PMBLA vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMPYL vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMBLU vs GD
    0 - 0

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMGD vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 4:25 PMGD vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 5:15 PMGD vs PUR
    0 - 0

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMPUR vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 7:20 PMGD vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMGD vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:25 PMWW vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 5:40 PMPUR vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 6:05 PMBLA vs GD
    0 - 0

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMGD vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 4:25 PMGD vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 5:15 PMGD vs NS
    0 - 0

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMGD vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 6:55 PMGD vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMGD vs WW
    0 - 0