Megadepth

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season2761927312014
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Ray BasqueD2420130.13
Larry CondlyD24372120.5
Wayne HelpardF/D2714112271
Michel LegerF/D21452110.52
Dave MackenzieF272193331.22
Justin ManzerF27772160.59
Jeremy SnowF/D23762150.65
Matthew WedgeF2714106301.11
Mark WhitlockF/D24384150.63

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Mark Farrell 00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 23, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 04, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 02, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 09, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMMEG vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMBLZ vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMRR vs MEG
    0 - 0

Sunday December 16, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMTC vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday January 06, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMEG vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday January 13, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMMEG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMMEG vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday January 27, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMBLZ vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMEG vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday February 17, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMBLZ vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMEG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday February 24, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday March 03, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMBLZ vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday April 07, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMMEG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMWHA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday April 14, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday April 21, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMMEG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMBLZ vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0