Killer Whales

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season1228231406
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
James CampbellF/D12345121
Aaron CornishF/D9632111.22
Sean KeenanF12650110.92
ian lapointeF641161
Bryan LetcherF1203030.25
Dave MackenzieF12922131.08
Matthew PetitpasF1232160.5
Jordan RattrayF/D905050.56
John StewartF901010.11

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Ray Harris00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMPUR vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 4:50 PMBLU vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:40 PMBLU vs NS
    0 - 0

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 7:20 PMWW vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMNS vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMGD vs BLU
    0 - 0

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:55 PMPYL vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMBLA vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMBLU vs GD
    0 - 0

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMGD vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 4:50 PMBLU vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 5:40 PMBLU vs STI
    0 - 0

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMBLU vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 4:25 PMBLU vs NS
    0 - 0
  • 5:15 PMBLU vs STI
    0 - 0

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 7:20 PMBLU vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMNS vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMPYL vs BLU
    0 - 0

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMSTI vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 7:20 PMBLU vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMBLU vs WW
    0 - 0

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMGD vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 7:20 PMBLU vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMBLU vs PYL
    0 - 0