Stingers

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season571932619126344
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Mike ClarkeF3954225812.08
Mike Davidson F/D2342060.26
Alexandre GagneF/D3931198581.49
Roger GervaisF5316109350.66
Burke HarmonF/D2720240.15
Philip LavergneF4026275581.45
Alex MainD361183220.61
Douglas TaylorF/D53173022691.3
Tyson TaylorD306157280.93

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Rick Kent00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 07, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 14, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 21, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 28, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 04, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 11, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 18, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 25, 2018 - UNB South Gym

  • 2:50 PMPYL vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 3:15 PMNS vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 4:05 PMGD vs STI
    0 - 0