Top Cheese

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season924330377
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Ryan BruhmF932160.67
Jamie CarsonD000000
Justin HetheringtonF711130.43
Daniel LoweF6641111.83
Alex MainF/D9541101.11
Matthew PetitpasF621471.17
Matthew SmithF9830111.22
Ian StevensF/D622040.67
Mark WhitlockF/D914050.56

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Rick Kent 00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 23, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMTC vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMBLU vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMBLA vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMRR vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMNG vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMGRI vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday November 04, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMTC vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday November 18, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMBLU vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMMEG vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMBLA vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMEG vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday December 02, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 12:00 AMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 12:00 AMMEG vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 12:00 AMRR vs TC
    0 - 0