Stingers

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season1238134497
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Mike ClarkeF10952161.6
Mike Davidson F/D631040.67
Alexandre GagneF/D501120.4
Roger GervaisF1111020.18
Burke HarmonF/D810010.13
Philip LavergneF11941141.27
Alex MainD1113150.45
Douglas TaylorF/D1132380.73
Tyson TaylorD11363121.09

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Rick Kent00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 7:20 PMGD vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMWW vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMPYL vs STI
    0 - 0

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:25 PMBLA vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 5:40 PMPUR vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 6:05 PMSTI vs PYL
    0 - 0

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMSTI vs NS
    0 - 0
  • 4:25 PMSTI vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 5:15 PMSTI vs WW
    0 - 0

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:25 PMGD vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 5:40 PMBLU vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 6:05 PMSTI vs PUR
    0 - 0

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:50 PMWW vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 5:15 PMBLU vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 6:05 PMNS vs STI
    0 - 0

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMNS vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 7:20 PMBLU vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMPYL vs STI
    0 - 0

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMSTI vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 6:55 PMSTI vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMSTI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMNS vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 4:50 PMSTI vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 5:40 PMSTI vs BLA
    0 - 0