Top Cheese

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season391615813115140
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Ryan BruhmF23454130.57
Jamie CarsonD15428140.93
Justin HetheringtonF259112220.88
Daniel LoweF2419173391.63
Alex MainF/D241683271.13
Matthew PetitpasF621471.17
Rakesh RajputD25377170.68
Matthew SmithF182070271.5
Ian StevensF/D21697221.05

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Rick Kent 00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 23, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 04, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 02, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 09, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 16, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday January 06, 2019 - Currie Center

Sunday January 13, 2019 - Currie Center

Sunday January 27, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMBLZ vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMEG vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday February 17, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMTC vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday February 24, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMTC vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMBLZ vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday March 03, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday April 07, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMTC vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMBLZ vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday April 14, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMBLZ vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday April 21, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0