Whalers

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season2716651287737
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Chris CarsonD244159281.17
Benton FlanaganF/D271194240.89
Alexandre GagneF/D2444187692.88
Burke HarmonD800000
Sean KeenanF1511182312.07
Tim O'LearyD27201410441.63
Stephen RafuseF/D2112812321.52
Douglas TaylorF2421210241
Bobby WoodsF/D27232514622.3

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Cody Hickey Court00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 23, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 04, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 02, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 09, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMBLA vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMGRI vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMNG vs WHA
    0 - 0

Sunday December 16, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMWHA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMWHA vs BLZ
    0 - 0

Sunday January 06, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday January 13, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMBLZ vs WHA
    0 - 0

Sunday January 27, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday February 17, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday February 24, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMBLZ vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMTC vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday March 03, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLZ vs WHA
    0 - 0

Sunday April 07, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMWHA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday April 14, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMBLZ vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday April 21, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMWHA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0