Pylons

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season12831412517
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Larry CondlyD1203360.5
Michael LuffD1224280.67
Yvon MayerF000000
Brent McKennaF12932141.17
Michael MooreF/D12844161.33
Michael MurchieF/D1221030.25
Stephen RafuseF/D000000
Jeff StewartF12751131.08
Joel ThorneF/D121170181.5
Michael WoodF1224170.58

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Brandon Leet-MacFarlane00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:55 PMWW vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMGD vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMPYL vs STI
    0 - 0

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:50 PMPUR vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 5:15 PMBLA vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 6:05 PMSTI vs PYL
    0 - 0

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMPYL vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:55 PMPYL vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMPYL vs GD
    0 - 0

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMBLA vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 7:20 PMPYL vs NS
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMPYL vs WW
    0 - 0

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 7:20 PMGD vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMPUR vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMBLA vs PYL
    0 - 0

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:55 PMNS vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMPYL vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMPYL vs BLU
    0 - 0

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMGD vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 4:50 PMPYL vs NS
    0 - 0
  • 5:40 PMPYL vs PUR
    0 - 0

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:55 PMGD vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMBLU vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 8:30 PMPYL vs WW
    0 - 0