Pylons

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season572623817316760
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Larry CondlyD485109240.5
Michael LuffD5181310310.61
Yvon MayerF000000
Brent McKennaF422863370.88
Michael MooreF/D39261512531.36
Michael MurchieF/D21451100.48
Stephen RafuseF/D369157310.86
Jeff StewartF5719288550.96
Joel ThorneF/D4857193791.65
Michael WoodF4211161280.67

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Brandon Leet-MacFarlane00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 07, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 14, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 21, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 28, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 04, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 11, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 18, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 25, 2018 - UNB South Gym

  • 2:00 PMNS vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 2:50 PMPYL vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 3:40 PMPYL vs GD
    0 - 0