Timberwolves

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season572129718522949
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Stephen AthertonD511109200.39
Ray BasqueD57496190.33
Jamie CarsonD42121611390.93
Ray ChaseF/D2223202452.05
Daniel LoweF3927112401.03
Scott McLeanF5124273541.06
Rene PitreD548139300.56
Matthew SmithF3837131511.34
Matt VautourF/D49291510541.1
Doug VirtueD5117103300.59

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Jeff Smith00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 07, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 14, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 21, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 28, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 04, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 11, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 18, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 25, 2018 - UNB South Gym

  • 11:30 AMBLA vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 12:20 PMBLA vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 1:10 PMBLU vs BLA
    0 - 0