Purple TR8RZ

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season571138816227130
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Carl BrownF46869230.5
Mike ConnorF/D51222919701.37
Brian KellyF44392912801.82
Chris KumarF311443210.68
Michel LegerD45151711430.96
Shawn NoelF2117190.43
Harold PlanteF/D4812179380.79
Ben WarrenF/D811020.25
Jamie WilliamsF4535168591.31
Brad WilsonF/D33347140.42

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Cody Hickey Court00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 07, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 14, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 21, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 28, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 04, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 11, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 18, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 25, 2018 - UNB South Gym

  • 12:20 PMBLA vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 12:45 PMWW vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 1:35 PMBLU vs PUR
    0 - 0