Grizzlies

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season26101339511523
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Matt AstleF/D2632140461.77
Luke DemmingsF2623225501.92
Kyle GetsonF271383240.89
Ian Lapointe F1142060.55
Michael LuffD23166130.57
Rene PitreD2600220.08
Harold PlantF/D1541380.53
Sloan SmallmanF2611117291.12
Jim TaylorF26567180.69

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Ray Harris00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMWHA vs GRI
    6 - 3
  • 9:10 PMBLZ vs GRI
    2 - 8
  • 9:35 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday September 23, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 04, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 02, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 09, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMBLA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMGRI vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMGRI vs WHA
    0 - 0

Sunday December 16, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMWHA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMRR vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMGRI vs BLZ
    0 - 0

Sunday January 06, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMBLZ vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday January 13, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMRR vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday January 27, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMRR vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday February 17, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMRR vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLZ vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday February 24, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday March 03, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMRR vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday April 07, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMBLZ vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday April 14, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday April 21, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMWHA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0