White Walkers

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season12741524915
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Rick BartlettF/D1226190.75
Justin HetheringtonF9461111.22
Connor HoegF/D1232490.75
Scott LynchF121452211.75
Justin ManzerF12335110.92
Travis MuxworthyF/D1102240.36
Mike Ridley F12173110.92
Collin SleepF121571231.92
Jeremy SnowF923050.56
Bobby WoodsF/D12746171.42

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
George Khoury 00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMWW vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 6:55 PMWW vs PYL
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMWW vs STI
    0 - 0

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:30 PMNS vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 7:20 PMWW vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMWW vs GD
    0 - 0

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:50 PMNS vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 5:15 PMSTI vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 6:05 PMPUR vs WW
    0 - 0

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:55 PMBLA vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMPYL vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMWW vs NS
    0 - 0

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMBLU vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 4:50 PMWW vs STI
    0 - 0
  • 5:40 PMWW vs NS
    0 - 0

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 4:00 PMWW vs PUR
    0 - 0
  • 4:25 PMWW vs GD
    0 - 0
  • 5:15 PMWW vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 6:55 PMSTI vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 8:10 PMBLU vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 8:35 PMWW vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

  • 7:20 PMBLU vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 7:45 PMGD vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 8:30 PMPYL vs WW
    0 - 0