Blackout

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season8620372712
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Ray ChaseF/D81282222.75
Grant DonovanF/D75111172.43
Bruno DugasF560281.6
Matthew KnightF/D831481
Rene LeBouthillierF/D8525121.5
jerry love F/D843181
Scott LynchF513040.8
Preston ThibaultD814270.88

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Jeff Smith00000000000
Andrew Thomas00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMBLU vs BLA
    4 - 6
  • 8:45 PMWHA vs BLA
    3 - 6
  • 9:35 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday September 23, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMBLA vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMBLA vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMBLA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMBLA vs TC
    0 - 0

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMBLA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLA vs BLU
    0 - 0

Sunday November 04, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday November 18, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMRR vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMBLA vs WHA
    0 - 0

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMBLA vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMBLA vs WHA
    0 - 0

Sunday December 02, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 12:00 AMBLA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 12:00 AMBLA vs BLU
    0 - 0
  • 12:00 AMBLA vs NG
    0 - 0