White Walkers

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season572524822821358
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Rick BartlettF/D5752213400.7
Justin HetheringtonF5171814390.76
Connor HoegF/D5011914340.68
Scott LynchF4739206651.38
Justin ManzerF57312110621.09
Travis MuxworthyF/D32154100.31
Mike Ridley F50192817641.28
Collin SleepF5150257821.61
Jeremy SnowF5125178500.98
Bobby WoodsF/D54403326991.83

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
George Khoury 00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 10, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 17, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday September 24, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 01, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 15, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 22, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday October 29, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 05, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 12, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 19, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday November 26, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday December 03, 2017 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 07, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 14, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 21, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday January 28, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 04, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 11, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 18, 2018 - UNB South Gym

Sunday February 25, 2018 - UNB South Gym

  • 11:30 AMBLA vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 11:55 AMBLU vs WW
    0 - 0
  • 12:45 PMWW vs PUR
    0 - 0