Blackout

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season2620601388140
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Ray ChaseF/D26412911813.12
Grant DonovanF/D25393811883.52
Bruno DugasF2017815402
Matthew KnightF/D2381110291.26
Rene LeBouthillierF/D26131112361.38
jerry love F/D26593170.65
Scott LynchF22771150.68
Preston ThibaultD268117261

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Jeff Smith33000000802.67
Andrew Thomas00000000000


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMBLZ vs BLA
    4 - 6
  • 8:45 PMWHA vs BLA
    3 - 6
  • 9:35 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday September 23, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 21, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday October 28, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 04, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday November 25, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 02, 2018 - Currie Center

Sunday December 09, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMBLA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMBLA vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMBLA vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday December 16, 2018 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMBLA vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday January 06, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMRR vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday January 13, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMBLZ vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLA vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday January 27, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMBLZ vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday February 17, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday February 24, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday March 03, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMRR vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday April 07, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMRR vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday April 14, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday April 21, 2019 - Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0