1-No Regretzkys(NG),   2-Red Rockets(RR),   3-Megadepth(MEG),   4-Top Cheese(TC),   5-Whalers(WHA),   6-Blaze(BLZ),   7-Grizzlies(GRI),   8-Blackout(BLA),  


Playoff Schedule

Sunday April 14, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMRR vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMRR vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMRR vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 7:30 PMBLA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMWHA vs BLZ
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMBLA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMWHA vs BLZ
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMWHA vs BLZ
    0 - 0

Sunday April 28, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMBLA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMBLA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMBLA vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday May 05, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMRR vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:35 PMBLA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 6:10 PMRR vs BLA
    0 - 0


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 16, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday September 23, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday September 30, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday October 14, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday October 21, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday October 28, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday November 04, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday November 25, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday December 02, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday December 09, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday December 16, 2018

UNB Currie Center

Sunday January 06, 2019

UNB Currie Center

Sunday January 13, 2019

UNB Currie Center

Sunday January 27, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMBLZ vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMBLZ vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMBLZ vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMEG vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 7:30 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMRR vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMRR vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday February 17, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMTC vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 7:30 PMBLZ vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMRR vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMBLZ vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMEG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLZ vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0

Sunday February 24, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMBLZ vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMTC vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMBLZ vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMBLZ vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:30 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday March 03, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMRR vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMRR vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 7:30 PMWHA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMWHA vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMBLZ vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLZ vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMBLZ vs NG
    0 - 0

Sunday March 10, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMTC vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMBLZ vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMBLZ vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMBLZ vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 7:30 PMMEG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMWHA vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMRR vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday March 24, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMNG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMMEG vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMNG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMEG vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:30 PMBLZ vs WHA
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMBLZ vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMWHA vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMBLZ vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMTC vs RR
    0 - 0

Sunday March 31, 2019

UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMMEG vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMBLZ vs MEG
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMRR vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMEG vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMBLZ vs RR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMBLZ vs NG
    0 - 0
  • 7:30 PMWHA vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMTC vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMWHA vs GRI
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMGRI vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMWHA vs TC
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMTC vs GRI
    0 - 0