Knapper 100% Dek hockey

Mighty Rubber Duckies

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season0000000
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Rick BartlettF/D000000.00
Mathieu BérubéF/D000000.00
Mike ConnorF000000.00
Brian KellyF000000.00
Daniel LoweF000000.00
Darryl MoorcroftD000000.00
Tim OLearyD000000.00
Gabriel RobichaudF/D000000.00
Matthew WedgeF000000.00

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Donnie Theriault00000000000.00


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 15, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMMRD vs COB
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMRD vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday September 29, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMGIA vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMSHA vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday October 06, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMMRD vs TW
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMCOB vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMMRD vs SHA
    0 - 0

Sunday October 13, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMFIR vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMCOB vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMGIA vs MRD
    0 - 0

Sunday October 20, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMFIR vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMGIA vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMRD vs TW
    0 - 0

Sunday October 27, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMCOB vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMBLA vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMMRD vs GIA
    0 - 0

Sunday November 03, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMTW vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMLOB vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMGIA vs MRD
    0 - 0

Sunday November 10, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMMRD vs GIA
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMMRD vs SHA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday November 17, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMFIR vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMMRD vs LOB
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMRD vs TW
    0 - 0

Sunday November 24, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMBLA vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMFIR vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTW vs MRD
    0 - 0

Sunday December 08, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMMRD vs LOB
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMRD vs COB
    0 - 0

Sunday December 22, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMMRD vs GIA
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMMRD vs LOB
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMMRD vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday January 05, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMMRD vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMMRD vs TW
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMCOB vs MRD
    0 - 0

Sunday January 12, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMMRD vs LOB
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMMRD vs TW
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday January 19, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMMRD vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMMRD vs TW
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMRD vs SHA
    0 - 0

Sunday January 26, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMCOB vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMSHA vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMRD vs LOB
    0 - 0

Sunday February 02, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMMRD vs GIA
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMMRD vs TW
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMCOB vs MRD
    0 - 0

Sunday February 16, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMMRD vs GIA
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMRD vs LOB
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMMRD vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday February 23, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMCOB vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMMRD vs LOB
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMRD vs SHA
    0 - 0

Sunday March 01, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMMRD vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMRD vs SHA
    0 - 0