Knapper 100% Dek hockey

FireOwls

GP W L T GF GA PTS
Regular Season0000000
Playoffs0000000


Name POS GP G FA SA PTS PPG
Cole BlanchardF000000.00
Jean-Marc GionetF/D000000.00
Trevor GrahamF/D000000.00
Wayne HelpardF000000.00
Robert JohnsonF000000.00
Dave MackenzieF000000.00
Rakesh RajputD000000.00
Jordan RattrayD000000.00
Preston ThibaultD000000.00

Goalies GP W L T G FA SA PTS GA SO GAA
Brandon Leet-MacFarlane00000000000.00


Regular Season Schedule

Sunday September 15, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMCOB vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMFIR vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday September 29, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMSHA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMGIA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday October 06, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMGIA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMFIR vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMLOB vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday October 13, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMFIR vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMFIR vs GIA
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMFIR vs COB
    0 - 0

Sunday October 20, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMFIR vs GIA
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMFIR vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMFIR vs TW
    0 - 0

Sunday October 27, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMTW vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMFIR vs LOB
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMFIR vs SHA
    0 - 0

Sunday November 03, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMSHA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMCOB vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMFIR vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday November 10, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMGIA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMSHA vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday November 17, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMFIR vs MRD
    0 - 0
  • 7:55 PMFIR vs TW
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMFIR vs LOB
    0 - 0

Sunday November 24, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMBLA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 5:50 PMFIR vs TW
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMFIR vs MRD
    0 - 0

Sunday December 08, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMLOB vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMFIR vs COB
    0 - 0

Sunday December 22, 2019 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMSHA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMCOB vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMTW vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday January 05, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:50 PMLOB vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMGIA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMSHA vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday January 12, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMLOB vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMTW vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday January 19, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:55 PMLOB vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 9:10 PMCOB vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMGIA vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday January 26, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 7:30 PMTW vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 8:20 PMGIA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMFIR vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday February 02, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMLOB vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMFIR vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMSHA vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday February 16, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:25 PMSHA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:40 PMTW vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 7:05 PMCOB vs FIR
    0 - 0

Sunday February 23, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 5:00 PMTW vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 5:25 PMGIA vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 6:15 PMFIR vs BLA
    0 - 0

Sunday March 01, 2020 - UNB Currie Center

  • 8:20 PMMRD vs FIR
    0 - 0
  • 8:45 PMFIR vs BLA
    0 - 0
  • 9:35 PMSHA vs FIR
    0 - 0